Contact Us

FBX Team

A. Bert Risdon, CBC, BCI

A. Bert Risdon, CBC, BCI
President & Broker of FBX, Inc.
Founding Member of the Business Brokers of Florida

A. Bert Risdon, CBC, BCI
President & Broker of FBX, Inc.
Founding Member of the Business Brokers of Florida


As the President and Broker of Florida Business Exchange, Inc. Mr. Risdon has developed a team of truly successful and experienced associates, with proven track records in sale, acquisition and valuation of businesses. The company has become a major force in the marketing and sale of businesses throughout Florida.

Mr. Risdon has been in the industry since 1966 and has acted as an Intermediary in several hundred transactions and performed many valuations for both the courts and divestitures over the years. Originally from Michigan and in Florida market since 1990. He has been active as an officer and director in various professional organizations and is a founding member of the Business Brokers of Florida.

Phone: 407-797-6300
Office: 888-925-5055
(ext.101)
bert.risdon@fbxbrokers.com


Fort Myers-Naples

Office: 2709 Swamp Cabbage Ct.

Ft. Myers, FL 33901

West Coast Florida

Chris Savage

Chris Savage
Phone: 813-784-4457
Office: 888-925-5055 ext.301
chris.savage@fbxbrokers.com

Chris Savage
2010 Million Dollar Seller
2011 Million Dollar Seller
and FBX Best of the Best Award Winner

2012 Million Dollar Seller

As an experienced, intermediary and business owner, Chris Savage understands the decisions and apprehensions today’s business owners face: will they achieve their dream of business ownership, retirement, or relocation. Having sold his first business in 1987, Mr. Savage understands how important a business ownership decision is and he can help anyone from all walks for life.

Originally from the Midwest and a resident of Florida since 1998, Mr. Savage’s years of experience have enhanced his extensive marketing and sales abilities, making him an asset to the many business fields of his endeavor. As a business owner since 1985, Mr. Savage’s intermediary knowledge will help you valuate, market, and sell your business. His integrity, hard work, and ability to get your objectives met are a asset for anyone wanting to buy, sell, or market their business.

 

Chris Cheung
Phone: 813-785-9089
chris.cheung@fbxbrokers.com


Map it!

Phone: 813-784-4457
Office: 888-925-5055
(ext.301)
chris.savage@fbxbrokers.com

550 Reo St
Suite 300
Tampa, Florida 33602


 

 

Jacksonville

 

Terri Sherman

Terri Sherman
Cell: 904.343.4908
Phone: 904.352.2376
Office: 888-925-5055 ext.207
terri.sherman@fbxbrokers.com

Jon Hunt
Cell: 904-823-7225
Phone: 904.352.2376
Office: 888-925-5055 ext.204
jon.hunt@fbxbrokers.com


Map it!

 

4699 Touchton Rd E, Ste. 1150

Jacksonville, FL 32246


[/tab]

 

 

Central Florida

A. Bert Risdon, CBC, BCI

A. Bert Risdon, CBC, BCI
Phone: 407-797-6300
Office: 888-925-5055 ext.101
bert.risdon@fbxbrokers.com

A. Bert Risdon, CBC, BCI
President and Broker of FBX, Inc.
Founding Member of the Business Brokers of Florida

As the President and Broker of Florida Business Exchange, Inc. Mr. Risdon has developed a team of truly successful and experienced associates, with proven track records in sale, acquisition and valuation of businesses. The company has become a major force in the marketing and sale of businesses throughout Florida.

Mr. Risdon has been in the industry since 1966 and has acted as an Intermediary in several hundred transactions and performed many valuations for both the courts and divestitures over the years. Originally from Michigan and in Florida market since 1990. He has been active as an officer and director in various professional organizations and is a founding member of the Business Brokers of Florida.

William H. Bradow, Jr.

William H. Bradow, Jr.
Direct: 407-538-5169
Office: 888-925-5055 ext.102
bill.bradow@fbxbrokers.com

Dan Ward

Dan Ward
Direct: 321-239-5305
Office: 888-925-5055 ext.115
dan.ward@fbxbrokers.com

Fred Lawrence

Fred Lawrence
Phone: 386-405-6579
flawrence@cfl.rr.com

Herb Stewartson
Phone: 941-524-1998
Office: 888-925-5055 ext.105
Fax: 888-310-3303
herb.stewartson@fbxbrokers.com

Joe Colon

Joe Colon
Cell: 407-595-0294
Office: 888-925-5055 ext.106
joe.colon@fbxbrokers.com

Phyllis Moor

Phyllis Moor
Phone: 904-708-4662
Office: 888-925-5055 ext.116
phyllis.moor@fbxbrokers.com

Terry Altman, P.A

Terry Altman, P.A
Direct: 321-377-1385
Office: 888-925-5055 ext.119
terry.altman@fbxbrokers.com

Jim Neumann
Phone: 407-929-4162
Office: 407-359-3189
jim.neumann@fbxbrokers.com

 

Gary Bronga

Gary Bronga
Direct: 321-544-6321
888-925-5505 ext 121
gary.bronga@fbxbrokers.com


Map it!

 

 

1540 International Pkwy
Suite 200
Lake Mary, Florida 32746